Sylvia-koti yhdistyksen yksiköiden yhteystiedot

Sylvia-koti yhdistys | Sylvia-koti | Koulu | Tapola | Myllylähde | Kaupunkikylä | Rautakannas-koti

 

Sylvia-koti yhdistys

Toiminnanjohtaja
Sanna Korhonen
044-7722868
sanna.korhonen@sylviakotiyhdistys.fi
Henkilöstöpäällikkö
Maiju Kankainen
044 7722 838
maiju.kankainen@sylviakotiyhdistys.fi
Hallintoassistentti
Anne Ovaska
044 7722 846
anne.ovaska@sylviakotiyhdistys.fi
Talouspäällikkö
Heli Janhunen
044 7722 860
heli.janhunen@sylviakotiyhdistys.fi
Laskutus
Sähköpostitse
talous@sylviakotiyhdistys.fi
Rekrytointi
Sähköpostitse
rekrytointi@sylviakotiyhdistys.fi

Sylvia-koti

Yksikönjohtaja
Kersti Tuovinen
044-7722804
kersti.tuovinen@sylvia-koti.fi
Yksikönjohtaja
Sairaanhoitaja
Anne Vuorinen
anne.vuorinen@sylvia-koti.fi
044 7722 808
Sairaanhoitaja

Koulu

Rehtori
Matti Tuovinen
044-7722803
Rehtori

Tapolan kyläyhteisö

Yksikön johtaja
Anne Kärkelä
p. 044-7722824
anne.karkela@tapola-camphill.fi
Yksikön johtaja
Palvelupäällikkö
Sabine Nieminen
p.044-7722832
sabine.kraus-nieminen@tapola-camphill.fi
Palvelupäällikkö

Myllylähde

Yksikön johtaja
Ilkka Kuusisto
044 7722 841
ilkka.kuusisto@myllylahde.fi
Yksikön johtaja

Kaupunkikylä

Yksikön johtaja
Eveliina Aaltonen
044-7722848
eveliina.aaltonen@kaupunkikyla.fi
Yksikön johtaja
Asumispalvelut
Tarja Karvonen
044-7722852
tarja.karvonen@kaupunkikyla.fi
Asumispalvelut
MeaManna kahvila ja leipomo
Eija Kyllästinen
044-7722855
meamanna@kaupunkikyla.fi
leipomo
044-7722856
MeaManna kahvila ja leipomo
Talkkarit
Niklas Roos
044 7722 866
talkkarit@kaupunkikyla.fi
Talkkarit
Mandala
Mia Linqvist
044-7405845
mandala@kaupunkikyla.fi
Mandala
Työosuuskunta
 
041-3174682
tyo.osuuskunta@kaupunkikyla.fi

Työosuuskunta
MeaManna-kirjasto
 
044-7722853
mmkirjasto@kaupunkikyla.fi

Rautakannas-koti

Yksikön johtaja
Nina Klemola
044 7722 851
nina.klemola@sylviakotiyhdistys.fi

Sylvia-koti

Kyläkatu 140
15700
Lahti

044 7722 804

Koulu

Kyläkatu 140
15700
Lahti

044 7722 803

Myllylähde

Aholantie 133
16800
Hollola

044 7722 841

Tapola

Raikkolantie 40
16350
Orimattila

044 7722 824

Kaupunkikylä

Kyläkatu 140
15700
Lahti

044 7722 848

Rautakannas-koti

Kyläkatu 140
15700
Lahti

044 772 2851